Go Back   GsmAsha > GSM Mobile Brands -Software Hardware Area- > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware-Repair Area

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 24-05-2011   #191
..::SH@RIF®™::..
Super V.I.P
 
..::SH@RIF®™::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: LOVE CITY
Age: 35
Posts: 2,704
Sonork:
Mobile:
Status:Offline
Thanks: 331
Thanked 4,967 Times in 2,036 Posts
Rep Power: 13
..::SH@RIF®™::.. is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to ..::SH@RIF®™::.. Send a message via Yahoo to ..::SH@RIF®™::..
Default

  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ..::SH@RIF®™::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 24-05-2011   #192
..::SH@RIF®™::..
Super V.I.P
 
..::SH@RIF®™::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: LOVE CITY
Age: 35
Posts: 2,704
Sonork:
Mobile:
Status:Offline
Thanks: 331
Thanked 4,967 Times in 2,036 Posts
Rep Power: 13
..::SH@RIF®™::.. is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to ..::SH@RIF®™::.. Send a message via Yahoo to ..::SH@RIF®™::..
Default

  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ..::SH@RIF®™::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 24-05-2011   #193
..::SH@RIF®™::..
Super V.I.P
 
..::SH@RIF®™::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: LOVE CITY
Age: 35
Posts: 2,704
Sonork:
Mobile:
Status:Offline
Thanks: 331
Thanked 4,967 Times in 2,036 Posts
Rep Power: 13
..::SH@RIF®™::.. is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to ..::SH@RIF®™::.. Send a message via Yahoo to ..::SH@RIF®™::..
Default

Solution 6680 White Screen and Camera Flash On

6680 White Screen and Camera Flash On.. done









  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ..::SH@RIF®™::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 24-05-2011   #194
..::SH@RIF®™::..
Super V.I.P
 
..::SH@RIF®™::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: LOVE CITY
Age: 35
Posts: 2,704
Sonork:
Mobile:
Status:Offline
Thanks: 331
Thanked 4,967 Times in 2,036 Posts
Rep Power: 13
..::SH@RIF®™::.. is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to ..::SH@RIF®™::.. Send a message via Yahoo to ..::SH@RIF®™::..
Default

6233 memory card corrupted solution

  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ..::SH@RIF®™::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 24-05-2011   #195
..::SH@RIF®™::..
Super V.I.P
 
..::SH@RIF®™::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: LOVE CITY
Age: 35
Posts: 2,704
Sonork:
Mobile:
Status:Offline
Thanks: 331
Thanked 4,967 Times in 2,036 Posts
Rep Power: 13
..::SH@RIF®™::.. is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to ..::SH@RIF®™::.. Send a message via Yahoo to ..::SH@RIF®™::..
Default

N91 hard drive not available solution 100%



here is the solution(we do not have to use any of box or sofeware):


1. normally i will turn on the phone and press *#7370# to restore to factory setting first.

2. TAKE OFF BACK COVER. reboot phone by holding the (pen-key), the phone will boot as safemode. (it looks no different from normal mode)

3. go to setting--> harddisk (now you will still see "harddisk is not available")

4. PUT BACK COVER ON (do this slowly). then the phone will work very slow BUT THE PHONE IS NOT HANG.

5. you have to be patient, and press option key, and wait for phone responds, it normally takes from 2mins to 5 mins (some phones responds fast, some phones responds slower, depands how it reads harddisk)

6. after option menu comes up, choose harddisk to format (formatting takes about 15 mins or more, be patient, wait until it finish, after formatting harddisk, every thing will work ok again)

note: after put your backcover back, each key you press, phone will respond very slow, because it's reading harddisk, but THE PHONE IS NOT HANG
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ..::SH@RIF®™::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 24-05-2011   #196
..::SH@RIF®™::..
Super V.I.P
 
..::SH@RIF®™::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: LOVE CITY
Age: 35
Posts: 2,704
Sonork:
Mobile:
Status:Offline
Thanks: 331
Thanked 4,967 Times in 2,036 Posts
Rep Power: 13
..::SH@RIF®™::.. is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to ..::SH@RIF®™::.. Send a message via Yahoo to ..::SH@RIF®™::..
Default

6300 headset problem done by simple tricks



  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ..::SH@RIF®™::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 24-05-2011   #197
..::SH@RIF®™::..
Super V.I.P
 
..::SH@RIF®™::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: LOVE CITY
Age: 35
Posts: 2,704
Sonork:
Mobile:
Status:Offline
Thanks: 331
Thanked 4,967 Times in 2,036 Posts
Rep Power: 13
..::SH@RIF®™::.. is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to ..::SH@RIF®™::.. Send a message via Yahoo to ..::SH@RIF®™::..
Default

1200-1208-1209-1650 power in box dead in batere solution here




  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ..::SH@RIF®™::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 24-05-2011   #198
..::SH@RIF®™::..
Super V.I.P
 
..::SH@RIF®™::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: LOVE CITY
Age: 35
Posts: 2,704
Sonork:
Mobile:
Status:Offline
Thanks: 331
Thanked 4,967 Times in 2,036 Posts
Rep Power: 13
..::SH@RIF®™::.. is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to ..::SH@RIF®™::.. Send a message via Yahoo to ..::SH@RIF®™::..
Default

N95 8gb shut-off when press any key Fixed


  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ..::SH@RIF®™::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 03-05-2012   #199
abdulquadri
Junior Member
 
abdulquadri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Age: 42
Posts: 4
Sonork:
Mobile:
Status:Offline
Thanks: 13
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Rep Power: 0
abdulquadri is on a distinguished road
Default

i need complete jumper solution for nokia 1280 sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 14-03-2021   #200
JoshuaBip
Junior Member
 
JoshuaBip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2021
Location: Canada
Posts: 5
Sonork: JoshuaBipFP
Mobile: 6
Status:Offline
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0
JoshuaBip is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to JoshuaBip Send a message via AIM to JoshuaBip Send a message via Yahoo to JoshuaBip
Default -

hello 1st check ur sim connector
if u make jumper better remove back..it will no longer
replace ur sim ic
then check voltage at VSIM RES picture 1
2nd check plug-in connector it can change with new one
see picture2
3rd if two solution of that cant solve reball UEM OR CHANGE NEW UEM
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +6. The time now is 06:49 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright GsmAsha 2009 - 2020. All Rights Reserved.